Building a Church Family that Proclaims Christ and Reflects His Love - New Orleans, LA

# #

News & Events

Monday, January 8
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session

Tuesday, January 9
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
9:30 am Ladies Bible Study – FH

Wednesday, January 10
6:00 am Men’s Bible Study – FH
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
5:45 pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, January 11
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
7:00 pm Worship Team Rehearsal – S

Friday, January 12
8:30 am – 3:00 pm Classical Conversations – EW
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
10:30 am Mission Cafe Coffee & Fellowship – FH
5:00 – 7:00 pm Girl Scouts – CAC
6:30 pm Bridge – FH

Saturday, January 13
7:00 pm Al-Anon & AA – EW

Sunday, January 14 UCA Sunday
9:00 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship

Monday, January 15
ELC & Church Offices Closed for MLK Day

Tuesday, January 16
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
9:30 am Ladies Bible Study – FH
7:00 pm Session Meeting – FH

Wednesday, January 17
6:00 am Men’s Bible Study – FH
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
5:45 pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, January 18
9:00 am ELC Classes in Session
7:00 pm Worship Team Rehearsal – S

Friday, January 19
8:30 am – 3:00 pm CC – EW
ELC No School – Teacher Conferences
10:30 am Mission Cafe Coffee & Fellowship – FH

Saturday, January 20
7:00 pm AA- CAC; Al-Anon- FH

Sunday, January 21
9:00 am Sunday School
10:30 am Worship

Monday, January 2  Martin Luther King, JR. Day
No ELC Classes/Church Offices Closed

New To Woodland?

We would love to worship with you this Sunday. Sunday worship is the highlight of our week. Life at Woodland is built upon our enjoying and knowing the presence of God together. We warmly invite you to join us.
Learn More →

Early Learning Center

Early Learning Center

The Early Learning Center (ELC) has operated for over 40 years and is well respected throughout the Greater New Orleans area.
Learn More →

Connect with Us

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Online Giving

Contact Us

504.394.7877

Get Directions