Building a Church Family that Proclaims Christ and Reflects His Love - New Orleans, LA

# #

News & Events

Tuesday, June 26
ELC Sunbuddies
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH

Wednesday, June 27
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, June 28
ELC Sunbuddies, Early Steps Screenings
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal

Friday, June 29
10:15am Mission Café

Saturday, June 30
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, July 1
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship

July 1 – 6
High School Youth Mission Trip to Houston (Son Servants)

Tuesday, July 3
ELC Sunbuddies
9:15am Women’s Bible Study

Wednesday, July 4
Church offices closed
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, July 5
ELC Sunbuddies
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal

Friday, July 6
10:15am Mission Cafe

Saturday, July 7
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, July 8
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
4 – 6pm Youth Group – WH

Tuesday, July 10
ELC Sunbuddies
9:15am Women’s Bible Study

Wednesday, July 11
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, July 12
ELC Sunbuddies
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal

Friday, July 13
10:15am Mission Café

Saturday, July 14
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, July 15
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
4 – 6pm Youth Group – WH

July 15 – 21
Junior High Youth Conference – The Great Escape

July 16 – 21
Son Servants in New Orleans for Mission

Tuesday, July 17
9:15am Women’s Bible Study

Wednesday, July 18
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, July 19
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal

Friday, July 20
10:15am Mission Café

Saturday, July 21
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, July 22
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship

Tuesday, July 24
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH

Wednesday, July 25
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, July 26
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal

Friday, July 27
10:15am Mission Café

Saturday, July 28
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH
6:30pm Woodland Supper Club – TBA

Sunday, July 29
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
4 – 6pm Youth Group – WH

Tuesday, July 31
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH

New To Woodland?

We would love to worship with you this Sunday. Sunday worship is the highlight of our week. Life at Woodland is built upon our enjoying and knowing the presence of God together. We warmly invite you to join us.
Learn More →

Early Learning Center

Early Learning Center

The Early Learning Center (ELC) has operated for over 40 years and is well respected throughout the Greater New Orleans area.
Learn More →

Connect with Us

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Online Giving

Contact Us

504.394.7877

Get Directions