Building a Church Family that Proclaims Christ and Reflects His Love - New Orleans, LA

# #

News & Events

Saturday, September 1
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, September 2
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
4pm Youth Group

Tuesday, September 4
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH
6:30pm Pulpit Search Committee – FH

Wednesday, September 5
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR
7pm – Session Meeting – FH

Thursday, September 6
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal – S

Friday, September 7
10:15am Mission Café – FH

Saturday, September 8
7pm Game Night – CAC
7pm AA – EW
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, September 9
UCA Food Donation Sunday
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
5pm – Youth Parent Night – WH

Tuesday, September 11
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH
7pm – Session Meeting

Wednesday, September 12
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, September 13
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal – S

Friday, September 14
10:15am Mission Café – FH

Saturday, September 15
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, September 16
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
Congregational meeting immediately following worship service
4pm Youth Group – WH

Tuesday, September 18
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH

Wednesday, September 19
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
9am ELC Back to School Pictures – CAC
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR
7:00pm – Pulpit Search Committee

Thursday, September 20
9am ELC Back to School Pictures – CAC
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal – S

Friday, September 21
10:15am Mission Café – FH

Saturday, September 22
9:30am WINGS Mugs and Muffins – CAC
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, September 23
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
4 – 6pm Youth Group – WH

Tuesday, September 25
9:15am Women’s Bible Study – FH

Wednesday, September 26
6am Men’s Bible Study – FH
5:45pm Prayer Meeting – PR

Thursday, September 27
7pm Worship Team Rehearsal – S

Friday, September 28
10:15am Mission Café – FH

Saturday, September 29
6:30p Supper Club
7pm AA – CAC
7pm Al Anon – FH

Sunday, September 30
9am Sunday School
10:30am Worship
4 – 6pm Youth Group – WH

New To Woodland?

We would love to worship with you this Sunday. Sunday worship is the highlight of our week. Life at Woodland is built upon our enjoying and knowing the presence of God together. We warmly invite you to join us.
Learn More →

Early Learning Center

Early Learning Center

The Early Learning Center (ELC) has operated for over 40 years and is well respected throughout the Greater New Orleans area.
Learn More →

Connect with Us

Subscribe to our E-Newsletter

Online Giving

Contact Us

504.394.7877

Get Directions